key line

Wolverhampton Locksmiths

Rick Corfield


Local locksmith and door repairs expert, Rick



Verified Contact Details

51 Drancy Avenue,
Willenhall,
Wolverhampton
WV125RD

Tel: 07724828289

https://www.locksmith-in-wolverhampton.co.uk

Leave A Review

If you've recently used the services of Wolverhampton Locksmiths and would like to leave a review of your experience you can do so using the link below. All names and contact details will be annonymous for privacy purposes.

Email Your Review

lock bottom

Latest Reviews and Testimonials



Wolverhampton Locksmiths - 07724828289



Sliding Door Repair


Customer in Wolverhampton, 19 April 2018


"Ordered and installed new rollers for our old Everest sliding door. It saved us a lot of time and money as new door quotes were very expensive. They now slide as good as the doors when new."




Emergency Locksmith


Customer in Wolverhampton, 13 April 2018


"We needed locks changed urgently when a set of keys was stolen. Rick arrived and had them changed within the hour. Prompt and reliable service."




Upgraded Locks To Anti Snap


Customer in Wolverhampton, 09 April 2018


"Rick removed the old locks that we could no longer find keys for and changed all there old barrels for the new anti snap locks we'd been reading about. A worthwhile upgrade and gives us peace of mind."




Supplied and fitted new rollers to two 40-year old Everest patio doors


Customer in Cannock, 20 March 2018


"Excellent from start to finish. My original thoughts were to replace both of my 40-year old sliding patio aluminium doors as the rollers in both were worn. The quote from the original provider for replacement was in excess of 9000 pounds, Googled and found Rick. Rick visited and after a 1-hour survey went away and obtained the necessary parts. Rick came back by arrangement and removed both doors; dismantled both, replaced the rollers, and re-fitted both doors perfectly. Cost to me was less than 3% of the other companies replacement. 100% recommendation, no question and Rick is a really nice guy."




Fixed PVC Lock


Customer in Rugeley, 14 March 2018


"Rick was excellent in completing the job from the moment I called him, to arriving when he said he would, to figuring out problem and completing the job. Faultless! 100% recommended! Thanks Rick!"





Door lock repaired


Customer in Wolverhampton, 2 February 2018


"Great service, came out the same day and repaired front door lock. Would recommend"





New lock fitted


Customer in Wolverhampton, 1 February 2018


"Excellent service responded quickly and efficiently. Definitely would recommend."





New lock fitted on a Sunday in bad weather conditions


Customer in Wolverhampton, 10 December 2017


"Really nice man charged a very fair price on a Sunday in bad conditions very polite and professional would highly recommend."





Replacement hinges on porch door


Customer in Walsall, 28 November 2017


"I had called several companies prior to calling Rick, however, they had not got back to me. I assume because it was a small job. Rick,however, was happy to come out on the same day I telephoned him and replace the hinge on the porch door making the door usable again. Although I was originally given a price for both hinges, after closer inspection and installing the top one, he was honest enough to let me know He only needed to replace one. Excellent and speedy service. Thank you"





Replacement composite door gearbox


Repeat Customer in Wolverhampton, 17 November 2017


"Obviously I donít expect to pin people down exactly but Rickís timekeeping was exactly as we discussed on phone. This saved me losing too much time from work. Door restored to working condition, spot-on bud. Thanks again."





Replacement front door lock


Customer in Walsall, 13 November 2017


"Excellent service. Arrived 10 minutes early and all the work was done with 5 minutes!! Amazingly quick and a great job. Would definitely recommend!!"





Fitting of 4 x Anti Snap Cylinders/locks for uPVC doors and new uPVC handle


Customer in Wolverhampton, 13 September 2017


"The work was carried out to my total satisfaction and quickly done. The engineer was friendly and courteous. Would recommend."





Anti-Snap Locks fitted to UPVC Doors


Repeat Customer in Bilston, 11 September 2017


"Rick was very professional and provided advice whilst replacing old locks to the anti-snap locks. Very friendly. The work took around 10mins to complete! Have recommended to family, friends and work colleagues"





Repaired broken lock on window


Customer in Willenhall, 13 July 2017


"Work was carried out in a neat and quick manner. Very professional in everything he did"





Couldn't get in front door


Customer in Wolverhampton, 1 June 2017


"Rick did an absolutely excellent job, our front door lock mechanism had blown and he came very quickly and we were able to get to our very distressed kitten in the house. Couldn't recommend a better person, he did an amazing job."





New lock on stuck door


Customer in Walsall, 13 February 2017


"Called them on Monday morning after lock broke on Sunday. Door was stuck shut as old lock had fallen apart inside door. Arrived before noon on Monday and got door open then replaced lock. I would definitely recommend this company."





Anti snap locks upgrade


Customer in Tettenhall, 09 January 2017


"After an attempted break in the police recommended Ricks locksmith service to upgrade the old locks to ant snap ones. We found him online and booked him in the same day. Price was competitive and service was fast and friendly."




Window Lock Repair


Customer in Sedgley, 07 January 2017


"Our tenant had moved out leaving all kinds of damage including a broken window lock and missing handle. We found Wolverhampton Locksmiths online who came out the same day, measured up and installed the new window parts. Very efficient and will use again if required."